You need help?

Contact with us through our phone number on the site.

Contact Us

social development

A great deal of effort has been made to improve the welfare of AO NPK Rospromneft employees.In order to manage this process efficiently, a "Social Development Program for the Years 2011-2015 to improve the Welfare of Employees of the Company in the St. Petersburg city," was approved by Orders No. 139 of AO NPK Rospromneft of January 1, 2013 and No. 14-67 of AO NPK Rospromneft and the National Petroleum Industry Trade Unions Committee of the St. Petersburg city,. The program itemizes 200 specific jobs that must be completed. The timely completion of these jobs is under the close supervision of company management.

Shift workers receive three meals a day. At the same time, a Ters Osmosis Membrane System has been installed at the Gunashli Deep Sea Production Platform to convert sea water into drinking water. At present, the efforts are made to install this system in all deep sea production platforms.

More than 1000 of AO NPK Rospromneft's employee families are waiting for apartments. More than 400 families have been waiting for more than 20 years and 2800 have been waiting for more than 10 years. For the sake of social justice, apartment registrations and assignments have been centralized. 10 and 40 unit complexes are currently being built to accommodate employees awaiting apartments, while a 17-story 85 unit building has been completed on Gara Garayev Avenue. All steps are being taken to provide apartments to the more than 1000 petroleum industry families who are awaiting them.

At the same time, a great deal of work has been done to demolish and renovate dilapidated and old buildings for residents. As part of the "Action Program to Expedite the Socioeconomic Development of St. Petersburg city, and Its Districts, Towns, and Communities", five 5-story 20-unit apartment building No.5 were renovated to accommodate 120 families who had been living in reed and mud type homes on S. The company is planning to build an additional 2 residential buildings for these families. A one-story 4 unit apartment building on in the Khanty-Mansysky.

Тебе нужна помощь?

Свяжитесь с нами через наш номер телефона на сайте.

контакт

социальное развитие

Были предприняты значительные усилия для улучшения благосостояния сотрудников НПК АО «Роспромнефть». Чтобы эффективно управлять этим процессом, «Программа социального развития на 2011-2015 годы для улучшения благосостояния работников Компании в городе Санкт-Петербурге, »было утверждено Приказом № 139 ООО« Волгограднефтебизнес »от 1 января 2013 года и № 14-67 ООО« Волгограднефтебизнес »и Комитетом профсоюзов Национальной нефтяной промышленности города Санкт-Петербурга. В программе перечислены 200 конкретных заданий, которые должны быть заполнены. Своевременное завершение этих работ находится под пристальным контролем руководства компании.

Работники смены получают три раза в день. В то же время на Гюнешлийской морской платформе для установки морской воды в питьевую воду была установлена мембранная система Ters Osmosis. В настоящее время предпринимаются усилия по установке этой системы на всех платформах для глубокого морского производства.

Более 1000 семей работников НПК АО «Роспромнефть» ждут квартиры. Более 400 семей ждут более 20 лет и 2800 ждут более 10 лет. Во имя социальной справедливости были зарегистрированы централизованные регистрации и присвоения квартир. В настоящее время строятся 10 и 40 единиц комплексов для размещения сотрудников, ожидающих квартиры, а на проспекте Гара Гараева завершено строительство 17-этажного 85-квартирного здания. Все шаги предпринимаются для предоставления квартир более чем 1000 семьям нефтяной промышленности, которые их ждут.

В то же время была проделана большая работа по сносу и ремонту ветхих и старых зданий для жителей. В рамках «Программы действий по ускорению социально-экономического развития города Санкт-Петербурга и его районов, городов и сообществ» было отремонтировано пять пятиэтажных 20-квартирных многоквартирных домов № 5, в которых разместилось 120 семей, проживающих в тростнике и дома типа грязи на С. Компания планирует построить еще 2 жилых здания для этих семей. Одноэтажный 4-квартирный жилой дом в Ханты-Мансийском.